The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. There are now 3000 journals in the directory. Currently 973 journals are searchable at article level. Over 1 million articles from almost 10,000 journals are included in the DOAJ service.
Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.
Gale In Context: Science is an engaging resource that provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. It showcases how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues ranging from bacteria to obesity and weather. Integrating millions of full-text articles that include national and global publications, 200+ science experiments, 300+ interactive simulations, other multimedia, and top reference content, Science offers topics across the curriculum, covering biology, chemistry, earth and environmental science, physics, and more.
