| |
|
Library Home | Student Info | Faculty & Staff | Research Tools | Distance Learning | Remote Access | Useful Resources | Contact Us | Library Events |
Encyclopedia of Business and Finance
by
How to Write a Business Plan
by
SABER allows users to search nearly all of the library's resources at once, but it does not contain everything! If you need help searching contact us here - Ask a Librarian. This search does not open in a new window, please be sure to open this page in a new tab before searching so you can get back to it!
The library subscribes to Databases that provide citation information and many full-text articles from scholarly and academic journals, newspapers, magazines, images, videos, and more.
You have VIP access to these resources! You will be prompted for the single MyBLINN sign in information to access databases with a computer off-campus.
Below are some databases where you might find information about Business Resources.
This site searches all Gale products at one time, helping you locate a variety of articles and eBooks.
Research global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.
Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.
Gale LegalForms This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive resource of legal documents, continuously updated to reflect the latest state laws. Features include personalized forms, comprehensive descriptions of each form and its use, legal questions and answers from attorneys , and state-specific legal information.
Health Research Premium Collection This link opens in a new window
In the medical field, access to the latest health care information is always essential, whether it's for students, researchers, medical professionals, hospital administrators, or even for patients and their families. This database addresses these diverse needs by offering a central access point to a variety of essential content. Health Research Premium Collection serves a wide range of users with a broad collection of journals, evidence-based resources, and full-text dissertations, and includes the top ProQuest health and medical databases.
Search the Catalog
The catalog provides citation information, locations, and circulation information for all materials owned by the library, as well as other libraries worldwide.
1. Use a keyword or subject search. Use the catalog tutorial if you need help searching the catalog.
2. Use the Call Number to retrieve books from your home campus library shelves.
3. Click on the Request button to have books from another campus delivered to your campus.
4. Click on the "View eBook" to access full-text eBooks.
Because information on the web changes rapidly and can often be edited by anyone, the library recommends closely evaluating the information found on websites. Below find some general websites that cover this topic (Biology) as well as several resources to help evaluate information. If you have questions, please reach out to the library.
Ask questions to be sure the resource you are using is the best for your research!
Business Plans
Business Websites
| Blinn Home | Blinn A to Z | myBLINN | eCampus | Blinn Directory | Academic Calendar | Writing Centers | Learning Centers | Computer Labs | Comments and Suggestions? |
